ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Bangladesh Team Squad

Let’s take a look at ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 bangladesh team squad.

India will host the ICC Cricket World Cup in october and November of 2023. This exciting event will feature 45 matches amongst the Top 10 ODI cricket sides. Additionally, Bangladesh has declared their participation in the forthcoming ICC Cricket World Cup 2023.

Bangladesh is currently ranked seventh in the ICC ODI rankings. Bangladesh will compete against the other event qualifying teams in the super 10 stage.

To get to the Knockout round of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023, Bangladesh will need to put in a lot of effort. They must win this competitions super 10 state rounds to claim victory. Bangladesh is therefore attempting to choose their greatest ODI players, and on their best day, Bangladesh has the capacity to reject elite one day squad.

ICC Cricket Wolrd Cup 2023 Bangladesh team squad

The ICC Cricket Wolrd Cup 2023 Bangladesh Team Squad Includes:

  • Shakib Al Hasan (Captain)
  • Litton Das (Vice-captain)
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Tanzid Hasan
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Mahmudullah Riyad
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Tanzim Sakib
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Mustafizur Rahman 

Bangladesh will be lead by the seasoned shakib al Hassan at the ICC Cricket World Cup in 2023. Undoubtedly, Bangladesh has advance quickly while he has served as captain. Shakib is well recognized for maintaining his composure on the pitch, especially in trying circumstances.

At the start of CWC 2023, batters Liton Das, Yasir Ali, and Taskin Ahmed will play. These players all have a lot of experience playing lengthy innings. Shakib al Hassan, Atif Hussain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mushfiqur Rahim, and Nur ul hassan make up bangladesh’s middle order batting lineup.

The pacers in Bangladesh are well-equipped. This will make it difficult for everyone else to compete in the ICC ODI World Cup 2023. However, the Bangladeshi team’s fast attack heavily on on youthful and inexperienced players.

Therefore, on this team, Sabbir Rehman, Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, and Mustafizur Rahman would all be used as pace attackers. Mehdi Hassan, Shamim Hussain, and Shakib al Hassan are all involved in the spin attack on Bangladesh.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *