ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games

The upcoming Cricket World Cup 2023 will be the 13th edition of the Cricket World Cup and will be held entirely in India. All the fans have been waiting for four years to see cricket teams from all over the world competing for the one and only prize, the World Cup. In 2023, the tournament will return to counties where cricket is not just a game.

 India will host the 2023 World Cup. This World Cup will be played in more than 50 formats. This will be the first time a country will host the cup alone, having co-hosted in previous campaigns. Ten teams compete for the trophy in this tournament. The Cricket World Cup 2023 final will be held on November 26.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games schedule is given below:

1England vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
2West Indies vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
3New Zealand vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
4Afghanistan vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
5South Africa vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
6England vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
7Afghanistan vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
8South Africa vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
9Bangladesh vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
10Australia vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
11Pakistan vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
12England vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
13Afghanistan vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
14India vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
15South Africa vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
16Bangladesh vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
17Australia vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
18India vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
19England vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
20Sri Lanka vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
21South Africa vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
22India vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
23West Indies VS BangladeshOct-NovIndia
24England vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
25New Zealand vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
26Australia vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
27England vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
28India vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
29West Indies vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
30Pakistan vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
31Bangladesh vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
32England vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
33New Zealand vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
34West Indies vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
35Sri Lanka vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
36Pakistan vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
37New Zealand vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
38England vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
39Sri Lanka vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
40India vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
41England vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
42Afghanistan vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
43Pakistan vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
44Sri Lanka vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
45Australia vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
46TBC vs TBC (1st Semifinal)NovemberIndia
47TBC vs TBC (2nd Semifinal)NovemberIndia
48TBC vs TBC FinalNovemberIndia

The ICC cricket world cup is a 40 plus day even that takes place in October and November. After winning the ICC world cup in the previous year, England is the reigning champion.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *