ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games, The upcoming Cricket World Cup, the 13th World Cup of Cricket will take place in 2023, with all matches taking place in India. Every fan waits four years to watch the world’s cricketing nations compete for the World Cup, a single prize.

The 50-over format will be used for this World Cup. As they previously served as joint hosts, this will be the nation’s first time hosting the cup exclusively. Ten teams will compete for the trophy in this competition. Fans are really excited about ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games.

Schedule & Fixture

The details about ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games Schedule & Fixtures are given below:

1England vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
2West Indies vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
3New Zealand vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
4Afghanistan vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
5South Africa vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
6England vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
7Afghanistan vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
8South Africa vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
9Bangladesh vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
10Australia vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
11Pakistan vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
12England vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
13Afghanistan vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
14India vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
15South Africa vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
16Bangladesh vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
17Australia vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
18India vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
19England vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
20Sri Lanka vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
21South Africa vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
22India vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
23West Indies VS BangladeshOct-NovIndia
24England vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
25New Zealand vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
26Australia vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
27England vs Sri LankaOct-NovIndia
28India vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
29West Indies vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
30Pakistan vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
31Bangladesh vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
32England vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
33New Zealand vs PakistanOct-NovIndia
34West Indies vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
35Sri Lanka vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
36Pakistan vs AfghanistanOct-NovIndia
37New Zealand vs AustraliaOct-NovIndia
38England vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
39Sri Lanka vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
40India vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
41England vs New ZealandOct-NovIndia
42Afghanistan vs West IndiesOct-NovIndia
43Pakistan vs BangladeshOct-NovIndia
44Sri Lanka vs IndiaOct-NovIndia
45Australia vs South AfricaOct-NovIndia
46TBC vs TBC (1st Semifinal)NovemberIndia
47TBC vs TBC (2nd Semifinal)NovemberIndia
48TBC vs TBC FinalNovemberIndia

Stats of ICC World Cup 2023

Australia has a record five World Cup victories and one Second place finish, in 1996. West Indies has finished second once and has won the ICC Cricket World Cup twice, both times in their early years.

India has twice won the Cricket World Cup, in 1983 and 2011. India finished second in 2003 as well. England, Sri Lanka, and Pakistan have all won the cricket world championship.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Venue

India will serve as the host nation for the 13th World Cup. The game will therefore be held in a variety of Indian Stadiums. Check out the table below if you want to know the locations and stadiums where the game will be played.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Games Venue is give below:

Name of StadiumsName of Cities
Eden GardensKolkata
Feroz Shah KotlaDelhi
M ChinnaswamiBangalore
Sardar Patel StadiumAhmedabad
Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumHyderabad
PCA stadiumMohali
MCA stadiumPune
VCA stadiumNagpur
Gandhi StadiumGuwahati
Green Park StadiumKanpur
SCA stadiumRajkot
Total12 Stadiums

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *