ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule & Team List

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule & Team List are discussed below. The confirmed schedule for this year’s ICC T20 World Cup has unleashed intense enthusiasm due to a compelling group stage matchup between archrivals Pakistan and India.

The competition, which is slated to take place in the United States and the West Indies from June 4 to June 30, promises exciting cricket action between the 20 participating teams, who will be split into four groups for the first round.

Pakistan and India are included in the same group as Ireland, Canada, and the host country, the United States, according to a recent revelation from Indian media sources. The fans on both sides are really excited for the June 9 clash of titans between India and Pakistan at the famous New York arena.

On June 6, Pakistan’s campaign against the United States is scheduled to commence, signaling the start of their journey towards winning the T20 World Cup. After the crucial match against India, Pakistan will play Canada in New York on June 11 and then travel to Florida on June 16 to play Ireland in their last group stage match.

Also Read

Amir Jamal’s Victorious Performance Keeps Pakistan Hopes Alive

Aamir Jamal describes how he counters Australia’s pacers

According to the tournament schedule, the top two teams from each group advance to the Super Eight phase, where the qualified teams are divided into two groups for more exciting matches.

The fans and pundits are getting more and more excited about what seems to be an exciting match between Pakistan and India, even though the ICC has finalized the schedule and forwarded it to cricket boards for review and approval.

This match is historically significant not only because of the fierce international cricket fan base but also because of the rivalry between the two sports.

Cricket lovers all over the world are excitedly awaiting the start of this esteemed competition, where teams will compete for victory in the game against fierce opposition and passionate support from supporters cheering on their countries.

The cricketing globe is excitedly awaiting the start of the ICC T20 globe Cup 2024, which is expected to provide thrilling and brilliant sports events.

ICC Men’s T20 WC Team List 2024
To find out who is on the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup team list, see the information below.

  1. West Indies
  2. Australia
  3. England
  4. India
  5. Netherlands
  6. New Zealand
  7. Pakistan
  8. South Africa
  9. Sri Lanka
  10. Afghanistan
  11. Bangladesh
  12. Ireland
  13. Scotland
  14. Guinea
  15. Papua New Guinea
  16. Canada
  17. Nepal
  18. Oman

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *