ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule are discussed here in detail. In 2024, there will be a T20 World Cup hosted by the ICC. The ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2024 states that the tournament will take place from June 4, 2024, to June 30, 2024. According to the ICC T20 World Cup Team List, a total of 20 men’s sides will compete in this tournament. The men’s T20 World Cup is in its ninth iteration. 

Each team will put in twenty hours of work for this competition. The ICC announced that the United States and the West Indies would host the T20 World Cup in 2024. This page will cover the India and Team Wise squads for the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup as well as the schedule. 

ICC Men T20 WC Schedule

The ICC has announced that it will host the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in 2024. Recent announcements indicate that the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup Schedule would begin on June 4, 2024, and go through June 30, 2024. All teams participating in the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup will play a total of 55 matches. 

Also Read

Haris Rauf will have to pay PCB for turning down his Australia trip.

In a big twist for Team India, BCCI’s WC problem is explained: “Rohit, Kohli have to openly talk about their T20I future.”

Each team in the competition will play 20 overs, with a total of 20 teams participating. The identities of 15 teams have already been released by the ICC; the names of the final 5 teams will follow shortly. When it comes to seeing the ninth edition of the ICC T20 men’s world cup in 2024, everyone is quite thrilled. For this competition

T20 World Cup 2024 Host Country

Starting on June 4, 2024, and ending on June 30, 2024, is the schedule for the T20 World Cup competition in 2024. According to T20 World Cup Host Country 2024, the competition will be held in the United States and the West Indies. Twenty different teams are expected to compete in this, the tournament’s ninth edition. 

Recent reports suggest that the 2024 T20 World Cup venue may be moved from the United States and the West Indies to England and Wales since the USA’s stadium is not prepared to host this important competition and the West Indies cannot host these 55 matches on their own. 

ICC Men’s T20 WC Team List 2024

See the details below to see who is on the 2024 ICC T20 World Cup team list.

1. West Indies

2. Australia

3. England

4. India

5. Netherlands

6. New Zealand

7. Pakistan

8. South Africa

9. Sri Lanka

10. Afghanistan

11. Bangladesh

12. Ireland

13. Scotland

14. Guinea

15. Papua New Guinea

16. Canada

17. Nepal

18. Oman

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *