India vs Netherlands Warm up match weather report for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

India vs Netherlands Warm up match weather report for ICC Crciket World Cup 2023. Before competing in the ODI World Cup, Team India will play a practice match against the Netherlands on Tuesday. The warm-up match was called off due to the relentless rain, so Rohit Sharma and company didn’t get to play against England. On Tuesday, October 3, the Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram will host the game between India and the Netherlands.

On September 30, the Dutch team faced up against Australia. With Colin Ackermann, Paul van Meekeren, and Roelof van der Merwe back in the lineup, the Netherlands cricket team will be hoping to have a strong showing at the ODI World Cup, which will be held in India. Ackermann, Paul van Meekeren, and Roelof van der Merwe, the Dutch trio, were unable to appear.

For More Info Visit : Pakistan vs Australia Warm up match Weather Report for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

At the ODI World Cup this time, Team India will be looking to fully capitalize on their home advantage. On Sunday, October 8, India will begin their ODI World Cup 2023 campaign against the dominant Australian team. Rohit Sharma will serve as the team’s captain. Australia and Team India’s World Cup match is slated to take place in Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chepauk.

India vs Netherlands warm up match weather report

On Tuesday, October 3, Thiruvananthapuram should continue to experience cloudy skies. Rain is 13% more likely than not. Therefore, it is quite unlikely that the India-Netherlands ODI World Cup warm-up game will be interrupted by the rain. The humidity is forecast to be between 80 and 90 percent, while the temperature could range from 30 to 24 degrees Celsius. During the warm-up game, the wind will be blowing at a pace of about 14 to 8 km/h.

India Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Netherlands Squad

Vikramjit Singh, Max ODowd, Wesley Barresi, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Scott Edwards(w/c), Logan van Beek, Shariz Ahmad, Aryan Dutt, Roelof van der Merwe, Teja Nidamanuru, Paul van Meekeren, Ryan Klein, Saqib Zulfiqar.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *