PAK vs SL Match Weather Report ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

PAK vs SL Match Weather Report ICC Cricket World Cup 2023. The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad will host the World Cup 2023’s ninth game. The Pakistani team is prepared to face off against Sri Lanka, the winners of the World Cup 2023 Qualifiers.

In their opening World Cup 2023 encounter, the team in green thrashed the Netherlands squad by 81 runs. 

The Pakistani team’s top order struggled, but the middle order stepped up and scored a respectable 286 runs. Babar Azam and the team will try to maintain their winning streak and avoid making the same mistakes they did in the last game.

However, Sri Lanka suffered a severe loss against the South African team in their first encounter. The Sri Lankan team, particularly the bowlers, have not been able to play their best possible eleven because of a few injuries in the camp. 

They were chasing a massive total of 428 runs when they lost the most recent game by 102 runs. In order to win the competition for the first time, Dasun Shanaka and the team will try to improve some aspects of their bowling.

PAK vs SL Match Weather Report ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

However, let’s look at the weather forecast for Hyderabad on Tuesday before we begin the game.

Pak vs SL Match Weather Report

On the day of the game, Hyderabad is expected to have clear skies, thus there won’t be any rain. Accuweather predicts that it will primarily be sunny today. 34 degrees Celsius is forecast, along with 47% humidity, a 20 kmph light breeze, and these weather conditions.

The temperature will be 22 degrees Celsius at night, and there should be a little breeze of 13 kmph. However, neither precipitation nor thunderstorms are forecast. The probability of dew at night may also persuade the captain who wins the toss to choose to bowl first because it would be simpler to chase under the floodlights.

PAK vs SL Playing 11

Pak vs Sri playing 11 for mega event ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 are given below:

Sri Lanka Playing 11

Dasun Shanaka (c), Kusal Mendis (vc), Kusal Perera, Pathum Nissanka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kasun Rajitha, Dunith Wellalage, Matheesha Pathirana, Dilshan Madushanka

Pak Playing 11

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan, Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *