PSL 9 2024 All Match List

PSL 9 2024 All Match List Details are discussed below in detail. Cricket enthusiasts are gearing up for a thrilling season as the respectable schedule for the Pakistan splendid League (PSL) 2024 has been introduced. Set to commence on February 17, 2024, and culminate on March 18, 2024, the tournament promises a interesting display of T20 cricket prowess across a couple of cities in Pakistan.

The a lot-predicted opener will see protecting champions Lahore Qalandars lock horns with two-time winners Islamabad United at the long-lasting Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, putting the degree for an extreme showdown right from the start. With a complete of 34 matches scheduled, which include 3 playoffs and the grand finale, cricket enthusiasts can count on non-stop action and nail-biting encounters in the course of the event.

Also Read

PSL 9 2024 Sponsorship

Finalized PSL 9 security strategy

PSL 9 2024 Schedule: Fixtures for Pakistan Super League

Feb 17Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
Feb 18Quetta Qaladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
Feb 18Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsMultan
Feb 19Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
Feb 20Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedMultan
Feb 21Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsLahore
Feb 21Multan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsMultan
Feb 22Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
Feb 23Multan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiMultan 
Feb 24Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsLahore
Feb 25Multans Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
Feb 25Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiMultan 
Feb 26Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
Feb 27 Lahore Qalandar vs Multan SultansLahore
Feb 28Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Karachi
March 1Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsRawalpindi
March 1Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindi
March 2Karachi Kings vs Multan SultansKarachi
March 3Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiRawalpindi
March 4Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
March 5 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansRawalpindi
March 6Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsRawalpindi
March 7Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsRawalpindi
March 8Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindi
March 9Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
March 10Islamabad United vs Multan SultansRawalpindi
March 10Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsRawalpindi
March 11Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
March 12Quetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansKarachi
March 13Rest Day
March 14Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 2Karachi
March 14Qualifier 3 vs Qualifier 4Karachi
March 15Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier runner upKarachi
March 16Rest Day
March 17FinalKarachi

Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Multan had been selected as the host towns for the PSL 2024, including to the event’s numerous enchantment and making sure fans from exclusive areas have the opportunity to witness the excitement firsthand. The very last showdown is slated to take location at Karachi’s famend national Stadium, promising a fitting conclusion to what is anticipated to be a memorable match.

For fanatics not able to attend the matches in person, live streaming options may be to be had in India, ensuring that cricket aficionados international can observe every boundary, wicket, and thrilling second of the PSL 2024 movement.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *