PSL 9 2024 Islamabad United team squad 

PSL 9 2024 Islamabad United Team Squad are discussed below in detail. Islamabad United is building a PSL 9 roster that is a mix of experienced players and young prospects, all while adhering to their aggressive play philosophy from the start. Power batter Azam Khan is supported by Shadab Khan, Alex Hales, and Colin Munro, who together head the batting attack. This lineup should be quite potent.

The bowling unit has a strong pace attack led by Tom Curran, Faheem Ashraf, and Naseem Shah, with important help from spinners Imad Wasim and Qasim Akram. All-arounders with versatility like Imad Wasim and Faheem Ashraf provide the team’s lineup more depth and adaptability.

Also Read

PSL 9 2024 Squad: All Teams Squad List

PSL 9 2024 Karachi Kings team squad

PSL 9 2024 Peshawar Zalmi team squad 

PSL 9 2024 Lahore Qalandar team squad 

PSL 9 2024 Multan Sultans team squad 

PSL 9 2024 Quetta Gladiators team squad 

Pakistan Super League Season 9 Multan Sultan Squad

With a team full of youthful energy and experience, Islamabad United is primed for another thrilling and tough Pakistan Super League campaign as they prepare for PSL 9.

  • Jordan Cox
  • Naseem Shah
  • Shadab Khan
  • Tymal Mills
  • Azam Khan
  • Imad Wasim
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Alex Hales
  • Colin Munro
  • Matthew Forde
  • Salman Ali Agha
  • Qasim Akram
  • Shahab Khan
  • Rumman Raees
  • Hunain Shah
  • Ubaid Shah
  • Shamyl Hussain
  • Tom Curran

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *