PSL 9 2024 Multan Sultans Schedule

PSL 9 2024 Multan Sultans Schedule has been announced. Undoubtedly, cricket fans are now more excited than ever after the Pakistan Super League 2024 (PSL 9) schedule was revealed. Spectators may expect an exciting start to the Twenty20 league with the announcement that PSL 2024 Season 9 edition will begin in Multan. Everybody is looking forward to Pakistan’s biggest cricket event starting, as the excitement has been mounting.

On January 20, 2024, at 3 PM, PCB Chairman Mr. Zaka Ashraf  formally revealed the much awaited 9th edition of the PSL schedule for 2024, which comes after the draft. Cricket fans are looking forward to seeing the matchups and locations for the forthcoming season, so this unveiling is quite important to them.

Fans of cricket are urged to be informed about PSL 2024 by keeping up with the newest information, news, and developments. Fans can’t wait to see their favorite teams compete for supremacy in the T20 arena as the stage is set for another exciting season.

Pakistan Super League Season 9 Multan Sultans Schedule

One of the biggest roles in cricket is captaincy, and Muhammad Rizwan is the Multan Sultans’ captain. In addition to being the team’s captain, he also keeps wicket. In the HBL PSL, he is also among the most costly players. 

Also Read

PSL 9 2024 Karachi Kings Schedule

PSL 9 2024 Quetta Gladiators Schedule

Rizwan’s skill at sweep strokes and long hops to catch the ball behind the wickets is well-known to all cricket fans. In 2021, the Sultans won their first HBL PSL championship under his direction. The Multan Sultans captain, Muhammad Rizwan, is well-known for his dedication to effort and exceptional team communication. He will definitely be a player to watch in the 2024 HBL PSL Season 9 Edition.

DateOpposition Venue
Feb 18Karachi KingsMultan Cricket Stadium
Feb 20Islamabad UnitedMultan Cricket Stadium
Feb 21Lahore QalandarsMultan Cricket Stadium
Feb 23Peshawar ZalmiMultan Cricket Stadium
Feb 25Quetta GladiatorsMultan Cricket Stadium
Feb 27Lahore QalandarsGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Mar 3Karachi KingsNational Bank Stadium
Mar 5Peshawar ZalmiPindi Cricket Stadium
Mar 10Islamabad UnitedPindi Cricket Stadium
Mar 12Quetta GladiatorsNational Bank Stadium

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *