PSL 9 2024 Opening Ceremony Live Stream

PSL 9 2024 Opening Ceremony Live Stream will take place on 17 Fenruary. The much awaited Pakistan Super League (PSL) 9th Season is scheduled to begin on February 17. The Pakistan Cricket Board is committed to making this occasion a lavish festivity. This article focuses on how to watch the PSL 2024 opening ceremony, which features well-known national and international performers enthralling audiences worldwide. There are many PSL streaming channels and apps accessible.

HBL PSL 9 2024 Date and Venue

On February 17, the much awaited Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 Season 9 opening ceremony is scheduled to occur. This year’s event will be hosted at the historic Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, Pakistan, breaking with convention. Part of the event will also take place at the Multan Cricket Stadium, which is being prepared for the first time in PSL history.

PSL 9 2024 Opening Ceremony Celebrities List

PSL fans can anticipate a star-studded event with well-known performers and artists from Pakistan and elsewhere taking the stage. Notable performers , Ali Zaffar, Aima Baig, Shair Ali Baga, Shae Gill, Farish Shafi, and Asim Azhar are among those slated to perform. The anticipation for the occasion is increased by suggestions that Ashir Wajahat would also make an appearance.

Also Read

PSL 9 2024 Prize Money

PSL 9 2024 Prediction, Who Will Win

PSL 2024 Tickets Details

Those who can’t wait to see the show in person can order their tickets right now. The following are the ticket types and costs:

  • VIP: 6000 PKR (including icons such as Fazal Mahmood and Imran Khan)
  • Premium: 3000 PKR (with cricket greats Javed Miandad and Zaheer Abbad included)
  • First Class: 2000 PKR (including celebrities like Wasim Akram and Elahi)
  • General: 1000 PKR (available to fans of cricket such as Mushtaq Ahmed and Hanif Mohammad)

PSL 9 Live Streaming

There are a number of global broadcasting PSL 9 2024 alternatives available for individuals who are unable to attend in person:

  • Pakistan:Watch PTV Sports, the PSL’s official media partner, or other sports stations including Willow Cricket, Ten Cricket, Geo Super, and Ten Sports if you’re in Pakistan. Fans worldwide can watch the live feed on YouTube.
  • Australia: Foxtel Cricket, Kayo, and beIN are available for viewing.
  • UK: Prime TV, Channel 44, Geo TV,, and A Plus Europe are among the options.
  • UAE: PTV Sports, CricketGateway, Geo Super, PTV Cricket, Ten Sports, Willow TV, and Ten Cricket are among the channels and websites that provide live coverage.
  • Willow TV is the official broadcaster for audiences in the United States and Canada.
  • India: Indian fans will be able to watch live streaming on DSport Channel. 
  • South Africa: The ceremony and the matches will be televised on the SuperSport channel.
  • Listen to Dialog TV for live coverage from Sri Lanka.
  • Bangladesh: The event will be aired live on Gazi TV.
  • Saudi Arabia: OSN Sports will be airing the action for Saudi Arabian viewers.
  • Caribbean: The channel for viewers in the Caribbean is Flow Sports.
  • Kenya: The ceremony will be televised for Kenyan fans by Star Times. 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *