PSL 9 2024 TV Channels Broadcasting List

PSL 9 2024 TV Channels Broadcasting List are discussed here in detail. ASports, with support from the ARY Media Group, has acquired the broadcasting rights for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) cricket tournament, which is a major development for the nation’s sports media scene. 

ASports defeated rivals TenSports and PTV Sports with a winning bid of Rs6.30 billion, securing exclusive rights to broadcast PSL events for the following two seasons. This action demonstrates the rising commercial significance of cricket competitions in the area and further establishes ASports as Pakistan’s top sports channel.

The bidding process highlights the fierce struggle between media companies for the highly costly sports broadcasting rights, highlighting the centrality of cricket in Pakistani culture and its enormous popularity. 

Also Read

HBL PSL 9: Fakhar Zaman of the Lahore Qalandars wants to win three PSL titles in a row

PSL 9 2024 Buy Tickets Online

ASport’s significant investment indicates their dedication to providing fans all throughout the country with top-notch sports content. ASports has established itself as the go-to source for cricket fans by securing the PSL broadcasting rights, providing them with in-depth coverage and commentary of one of the nation’s most anticipated cricket competitions.

HBL PSL 9  2024 Broadcasting Channels

They are airing Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 9 in 2024 on TV channels that serve both domestic and foreign media. The PSL broadcasting rights in Pakistan are held by A Sports HD, PTV Sports HD, and Ten Sports HD. On this channel, you can watch PSL Live cricket matches.

The international channels that broadcast the Pakistan Super League (PSL) tournament are Fox Cricket, Flow Sports, eLife TV, Willow TV, Sky Sports, Sony Pictures Network, and SuperSport. We go into great detail about the channels below.

CountryBroadcasting Channels
IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD
PakistanA sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Daraz, Tapmad, Crickwick
Sri LankaSony Six
UKSky Sports Cricket
BangladeshSony Six
South AfricaSuper Sport
USAWillow TV
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
AustraliaFox Sports
CanadaWillow TV
CarribeanFlow Sports

Ten Sports Acquires PSL 2024 Broadcasting Rights

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 broadcast rights have been successfully acquired by Ten Sports, a well-known sports channel in Pakistan. Ten Sports, a well-known website for sports fans that covers several cricket leagues and tournaments, was founded in 2001. By acquiring the PSL broadcasting rights in 2020, Ten Sports will be able to further establish itself as the nation’s top destination for cricket enthusiasts.

Fox Cricket

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 will be televised by Australia’s Fox Cricket, a well-known sports broadcaster. With a broad portfolio that includes live PSL matches, Fox Cricket expands its reach to include cricket leagues and tournaments around the world, providing cricket fans in Pakistan with a viewing experience that is unmatched.

Sony TV 

Cricket fans in India and Pakistan may continue to enjoy live matches and special content from Sony Pictures Network’s coverage of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024. In the wake of the triumphant telecast of international matches and past PSL seasons, Sony TV reiterates its dedication to providing its audience with top-notch cricket content.

PSL coverage returned to India after an initial break, giving fans access to live matches and in-depth commentary on Sony TV. With the signing of a three-year agreement, Sony and the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) will broadcast a significant amount of PSL action on Indian television.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *