Schedule for Pakistan Super League 9

Schedule for Pakistan Super League 9 is discussed below. The PSL 9 schedule, locations, and schedule have been verified by PCB. There will be nine HBL PSL matches in four Pakistani cities. The 2024 PSL 9 will take place from February 17–March 17, 2024.These locations are Rawalpindi, Multan, Lahore, and Karachi. The most Pakistan Super League games will be held at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Lahore will host the final.

Also Read

Australian cricket team shaken by Pakistan’s double strike in the Sydney Test

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule & Team List

HBL PSL 9 Schedule

Top teams including Qalandars, Gladiators, Zalmi, Sultans, United, and Kings will compete in an intriguing assortment of matches across multiple locations during the tournament. Fans are counting down the days until this edition’s official schedule is released so they may mark their calendars and watch the exciting battles between these strong teams. Schedule is also given below:

17 FebLahore Qalandar vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
18 FebPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GaladiatorLahore
18 FebKarachi Kings vs Multan SultanMultan 
19 FebLahore Qalandar vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
20 FebMultan Sultan vs Islamabad UnitedMultan 
21 FebKarachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
21 FebMultan Sultan vs Lahore QalandarMultan
22 FebQuetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
23 FebMultan Sultan vs Peshawar ZalmiMultan
24 FebKarachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarLahore
25 FebMultan Sultan vs Quetta GladiatorsMultan
25 FebPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarLahore
26 FebPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
27 FebLahore Qalandar vs Multan SultanLahore
28 FebKarachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi 
1 MarchPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarRawalpindi
1 MarchIslamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindi
2 MarchKarachi Kings vs Multan SultanKarachi
3 MarchIslamabad United bs Peshawar ZalmiRawalpindi
4 MarchKarachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
5 MarchPeshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultanRawalpindi
6 MarchIslamabad United vs Lahore QalanadarRawalpindi
6 MarchKarachi Kings vs Quetta GaladiatorsRawalpindi
7 MarchKarachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedRawalpindi
8 MarchPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GaladiatorsRawalpindi
9 MarchKarachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarKarachi
10 MarchIslamabad United vs Multan SultanRawalpindi
10 MarchLahore Qalanadar vs Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindi
11 MarchKarachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
12 MarchQuetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansKarachi
14 March1vs 2Karachi
14 March3 vs 4Karachi
15 MarchEliminatorKarachi
17 MarchFinalKarachi

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *